Art journal with modeling paste with two stencils

Hello everyone.
I got an order for doing this art journal page that was supposed to be as a painting. The history of this one was that the woman that will get this, was sitting on the toilet when she saw someone washing the windows. So this is how this art journal became.

I started by adding modeling paste to the page with two different stencil. After that I colored one side with brown Dylusions ink spray and the other side with blue glimmer mist. Then I cut out by freehand silhouettes of the window cleaner and the woman sitting on the toilet. I glued them to the page.

Finally, I framed the page with black Dylusions ink spray all around.

Have a crafty day!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.