Retirement card with a colored stamp from Dr Digi

Hi,
today I’m sharing a card that I’ve made for a colleague of mine. I started by coloring a stamp from Dr Digi, that’s called Deirdery’s day off with Copics alcohol markers. I then cut it out and attached it to a patterned paper.

Next, I die-cut out a sentiment from pink paper, that I adhered to the paper. Next, I die-cut out flowers that I stamped with a texture stamp before I assembled them. I decorated the flowers with rhinestones and pearls. I also die-cut out leaves from white paper. I attached the flowers and leaves to the paper. Next, I attached it all to a white card base. Finally, I decorated with some rhinestones.

Have a crafty day!

Material used
White card base
Pink & white card stock
Patterned paper
Sentiment die
Flower die
Leaves die
Texture stamp
Stamp from Dr Digi
Copics alcohol markers
Distress Ink
Peals & rhinestones

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.