Thank you card with a tag

Hello everyone.
Today I’m sharing a thank you card with everyone. For this card, I used one of the tags, that I’ve blogged about before. So head over here, to find out how I did that tag.

I started with blue cardstock as the background paper. Then, I cut down a smaller piece of patterned paper, that I placed vertically over the blue paper. I then attached the tag horizontally and attached it all to the card base. Finally, I added a small sticker sentiment in one of the corners.

Have a crafty day!

Material used

White card base
Blue & white cardstock
Blue patterned paper
Tag cutting die
Leaf cutting die
Modeling paste
Stencil
Sewing thread
Blue ribbon
Sticker sentiment
Distress ink

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.