Valentine’s Day card with Gnome much love

Hello everyone.
Sharing today a Valentine’s Day card created for Polkadoodles with the digital stamp Gnome much love. I colored the stamp with Copic alcohol markers and cut the stamp out.

For the background, I stamped it with a flower and a heart several times. The stamps I got from the stamp set Doodle Dragonfly. Then, I ripped the edges of the paper and colored the edges with Distress ink.

Next, I die-cut out a heart swirl that I attached together with the stamp and added it to the stamped paper. I added some glossy accents to the hearts on the swirl and to one of the hearts in the colored stamp.

After that, I die-cut out flowers from pink paper that I assembled. In the center of the flowers, I added art stones of different sizes. I added some color to the art stones with ink spray. I attached the flowers to the paper.

Then, I added a sentiment at the bottom of the card from Love always sentiment set I attached it to the paper with foam pillows. Finally, I added it all to a white card base.

Have a crafty day!

Polkadoodles products used

Other products used

White card base
2 different shades of pink papers
Copic alcohol markers
Glossy accents
Ink spray
Distress ink
Flower cutting die
Heart swirl cutting die
Art stones

Copic alcohol markers used

SkinE11, E21, E00, E000
BeardE47, E44, E43
Female HairE18, E15, E13, E11
Dress/Female hat/BowRV06, RV04, RV02
Male hatR29, R27, R17
W9, W7, W5, W3
Male ClothesW9, W7, W5, W3
ShoesE29, E25, E21

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.