Tag with Sulky attitude Rebel girl

Hello everyone.
Sharing today a new project that I’ve created for Polkadoodles. This time, I’ve created a tag together with the digital stamp Sulky attitude Rebel girl. I colored the stamp with Copic alcohol markers.

The tag, I die-cut out from a brown paper. I painted it lightly with white gesso that I colored in with blue ink spray. Next, I added modeling paste through a stencil. Before the paste dried I added embossing powder to it. And heat embossed it.
Then, I added black sewing thread to the tag, before I adhered the colored stamp to it. I added a title from the Rebel with Attitude easy snip message strips pack. Finally, I attached a black ribbon to the tag.

Have a crafty day!

Polkadoodles products used

Other products used

Tag cutting die
Brown paper
White gesso
Stencil
Modeling paste
Embossing powder
Ink spray
Sewing thread
Black ribbon

Copic alcohol markers used

SkinE11, E21, E00; R22, E000
LipsE04, R22, R20
Hair/SkirtW7, W5, W3
Jacket/Cap/ShoesE79, E77, E71
StockingsB18, B26, B23
FlowerYR04, Y19, Y15
B18, B26, B23

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.