Canvas with Natures Beauty Girl with flowers in hair

Hello everyone.
Sharing today a new project for Polkadoodles. I used a digital stamp called Natures Beauty Girl with flowers in hair. I colored her with Copic alcohol markers. You can find down below which pens I used.

The canvas I painted with black gesso and then again with acrylic paints. I used blue, pink, and purple. I also added some splatters. I cut out the stamps and also the bubbles in the stamp. I adhered the stamp and all the bubbles to the canvas. To the bubbles, I also added glossy accents. I cut out one of the sentiments that came with the stamp and added that also to the canvas.

Next, I painted some white flowers with pink acrylic paint. I also added some blue splatters to them. I decorated the canvas with them. Finally, I added some black leaves that I die-cut out and added blue splatters to them.

Have a crafty day!

Polkadoodles products used

Other products used

Round canvas
Black gesso
Acrylic paints (blue, pink and purple)
Glossy accents
Copics alcohol markers
White flowers
Leaves cutting dies
Black paper

Copic alcohol markers used

SkinE04, E11, E21, E00, R22, E000
LipsE04, R22, R20
EyesE29, E25, E21
Hair100, C10, C7, B18
HairbandV09, V17, V04
FlowersB05, B04, B02
RV06, RV04, RV02
V09, V17, V04
YR02, Y19, Y15
LeavesG09, G05, G03
BubblesB00, B000, BG000

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.