Card with Wanda Fairy Ballerina

Hello everyone.
Sharing today a new project for Polkadoodles. This time, I created a card with the digital stamp Wanda fairy ballerina. I colored her with Copics alcohol markers and then cut her out.

For the background, I used heavenly circles stencil together with Distress ink. Then, I stamped with stamps from Doodle dragonfly and Queen for a day stamp set on the edges. I also used distress ink for that. After that, I painted the stamping with water to create a little more rough look. I added the Wanda stamp to the paper with 3D foam pillows. Finally, I added a sentiment from Winnie daisy greetings, quotes and sentiments pack that I rounded the corners on. I hope you enjoyed my pink card.

Have a crafty day!

Polkadoodles products used

Other products used

Card base
Watercolor paper
Distress ink
Copic alcohol markers

Copic alcohol markers used

Skin: E11, E21, E00, R22, E00
Hair: RV25, RV13, RV02
Wings: B00, BG000
Crown/Star: YR14, Y19, Y15, Y13
Shoes: RV17, RV06, RV02
Dress: RV17, RV06, RV02
    RV06, RV04, RV02

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.